Gholgoth Administration


Gholgoth has an executive Founder, an executive Delegate, and 5 Officers. (?)

Executive Can appoint/dismiss Officers and set their authority. Founders with Executive authority can modify the authority of the Delegate, but Delegates cannot modify Founders. If the Founder is absent from the region, the Delegate gains Executive authority automatically ("by circumstance").
World Assembly Can vote on World Assembly proposals and resolutions.
Appearance Can modify the World Factbook Entry, Flag, and Tags, and pin Dispatches.
Border Control By spending Regional Influence, can eject/ban/unban nations and set/modify/remove the region password.
Communications Can send region-wide telegrams without stamps, compose Welcome telegrams, suppress & unsuppress posts on the Regional Message Board, and control who can recruit for the region.
Embassies Can open/close embassies with other regions and extend embassy posting privileges.
Polls Can create polls.
The Dread Empire of Automagfreek Founder Executive Appearance Border Control Communications Embassies Polls
The Acheron Imperium of Dephire WA Delegate Executive World Assembly Appearance Border Control Communications Embassies Polls
The Skybound Republic of HavenskyGothic Lord of Diplomacy
by Dephire
Appearance Border Control Communications Embassies Polls
The Ancient Empire of KylarnatiaGothic Lord of Communications
by Dephire
Appearance Communications Embassies Polls
The Empire of GhantGothic Lord of Recruitment
by Dephire
Border Control Communications Embassies
The Grand Dominion of Drakonian ImperiumGothic Lord of Cartography
by Dephire
Appearance Communications
The Imperial Fortress Reich of The Kraven CorporationSecurity Officer
by Dephire
Border Control

Border Control

  • Nations do require a password to enter Gholgoth.

  • The region's password is not displayed to residents.

  • Nations banned from Gholgoth: The iasm, Vandoosa Siebenundvierzig.


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

1. Haven
2. Greater Dienstad
3. Nova
4. The Dark Lands
5. Greysteel
6. Atlas
7. Voxia
8. Ajax
9. Tyrrhenia
10. Mystria
11. Paradoxia
12. The Forgotten Lands
13. Astyria
14. Rostil
15. Greater Ixnay
16. Varathron
17. Sunalaya
18. Teremara
19. Armagedox
20. Tyran
21. Noctur
22. Ordis
23. Hoshizora
24. New Atlas
25. Markion
26. Panessos
27. Razulica
28. Wishtonia
29. Andromalius

Gholgoth Message Board

Nations in embassy regions are permitted to post on the Gholgoth Regional Message Board.


Welcome Telegram: None.

Recruitment: Recruitment telegrams promoting this region can only be sent by Regional Officers.