by The Grand Duchy of Schneeberg. . 1 reads.

Passport & Visa Requirements Policy

Citizens of the following countries can visit Schneeberg for tourist purposes for up to 90 days without a visa:

Norway Finland Liechtenstein UAE Saudi Arabia
Ireland Singapore Slovenia Greece Bahrain
Switzerland United Kingdom* Luxembourg Cyprus Chile
Hong Kong Belgium South Korea Lithuania Croatia
Iceland New Zealand Spain Poland Qatar
Germany Canada France Andorra Argentina
Sweden United States Czech Republic Latvia Brunei
Australia Austria Malta Portugal Montenegro
Netherlands Israel Estonia Slovakia Romania
Denmark Japan Italy Hungary Bulgaria

*Holders of British Gibraltar, Channel Islands or Isle of Man passports are included.